Latest From Our Blog

Revised Home page

Posted by Michael Pegum
on Friday, 2 February 2018

View Full Detail


The following have contributed to the Project: 


Edward Bourke Marie McClure
Dermot Byrne Martin McClure
Stephen Callaghan Joe G. McCormack
Kieran Campbell Tony McGrath
Johnny Conn Dick Mockler
Kathleen Mary Cork Tadhg Moloney
Henry Cruise Gerry Murphy
Glyn Davies Maria Murphy
Rodney Devitt Mary O’Leary
Michael Dolan Jerry O'Sullivan
Pat Fitzgerald Chris Owens
Diane Flanagan Andrew Pegum
Conor Freeman Bernadette Codd Pegum
Pauline Geoghegan Colette Pegum
Brendan Hayden John Pegum
Seán Healy Michael Pegum
Steve Hoy Vincent Pippet
Margaret Jordan Tony Quinn
Warren Lawless Aidan Ringrose
Yvonne Leavy Bill Robertson
Michael Lee John Roche
Patrick Lynch Brian Smith
Tommy McClimmond    Jimmy Taylor